Skip to content

Locations & Hours

Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth

June 20, 2022 (June 19, 2022 observed)

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 24, 2022 

Friday, November 25, 2022 (ACH deposits/withdraws and Share Drafts will post as usual)

Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 26, 2022 (December 25, 2022 observed)

 

  • South Branch
    Map ATM
    1815 E. 53rd Street
    Anderson, IN 46013
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Tel(765) 649-9226
    Fax(765) 442-0032
    Lobby Hours
    M—F9:00AM — 5:00PM
    Drive Through Hours
    M—TH9:00AM — 5:00PM
    Fri9:00AM — 6:00PM
    Drive-Up ATM: 24/7